Paul Burke (Partner)

Equipment Finance Specialist
Mobile: 0428 281 809
Email: paul@mikehughespartners.com.au
Paul worked 24 years with the Commonwealth Bank and the last 5 years as Branch Manager prior to opening the firm in 1982.

Alex Felici (Partner)

Equipment Finance Specialist
Mobile: 0417 278 536
Email: alex@mikehughespartners.com.au
Alex commenced with the firm in January 2001 and is a specialist in arranging Finance Lease and Commercial Hire Purchase for all Capital Equipment requirements.

Greg Molloy (Partner)

Equipment Finance Specialist
Mobile: 0413 312 279
Email: greg@mikehughespartners.com.au
Greg joined the business in July 2005 after extensive experience with Macquarie Bank.  Greg specialises in Finance Lease and Commercial Hire Purchase for all Capital Equipment requirements.

Noel Pratt (Associate)

Equipment Finance Specialist
Mobile: 0409 438 011
Email: noel@mikehughespartners.com.au
Noel commenced in August 2012 after operating as a Finance Broker in his own right for 22 years. Prior to this, Noel spent 28 years with the ANZ Bank and the last 9 years as Branch Manager. Noel specialises in all facets of Equipment Finance lending.

Marcus Milne (Finance & Operations Coordinator)

Equipment Finance Specialist
Email: marcus@mikehughespartners.com.au
Marcus commenced working with the business in March 2015. He holds a Bachelor of Commerce (Finance & Economics) from the University of New South Wales and specialises in Asset Finance.

Gary Nicholl (Mortgage Specialist)

Mortgage Loan Specialist
Mobile: 0409 005 053
Email: gary@mikehughespartners.com.au
Gary joined our firm in April 2013 as our Mortgage Specialist. He has had over 45 years experience within the Financial Services industry. During this time he has held senior positions with numerous Banks & Financial Institutions and has operated as a Self Employed Mortgage Broker since 2002.

Debra Andrews (Mortgage Administrator)

Mortgage Loans Administrator
Email: debra@mikehughespartners.com.au
Debra joined the firm in February 2016 and handles Mortgage Loans Administration. She has prior mortgage experience and previously worked with ANZ Bank for various years.

Jodie Smith (Administration Support)

Email: jodie@mikehughespartners.com.au
Jodie joined the business in June 2014 having come from an accounting background.  Jodie previously worked for an accounting firm and has also worked within a small business completing payroll.  Jodie’s primary focus is on documents, general administration and telephone support.

Nadine Standaloft (Administration Support)

Email: nadine@mikehughespartners.com.au
Nadine joined the firm in March 2013 having previously come from a Finance, Accounting and Real Estate background. Nadine assists with finance documentation, application submissions and general office administration.

Megan Yates (Administration Support)

Email: info@mikehughespartners.com.au
Megan joined the business in 2018 and has past administration experience in the legal industry. Megan assists with preparing finance company documentation, bank application submissions, and general office administration support.